Connect with us


Davido unveils tracklist and album cover for his new project, ‘A Better Time’



Nigerian superstar Davido has released the album cover and tracklist for his much-anticipated album, ‘A Better Time’.

The 17 track album features Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mugeez, Tiwa Savage, Sho Madjozi, Lil Baby and many more.

Set to be released on 13th November 2020 just a year after the release of his second studio album ‘A Good Time’, the album cover features his son David Adedeji Adeleke Jr.

See the tracklist below.


Watching gossip makes playing online a much more enjoyable experience. A good show can certainly improve any immersion. The bitcoin casino scene has exceptional games available for you to play while watching your shows. Crypto casino is a great way to mix gaming, and gossip, as you can watch all your shows, and it will be an enjoyable experience.