Connect with us

Listen

Don Jazzy releases the third episode of “Don Jazzy Radio” on Apple Music

Published

on

Don Jazzy

Apple Music today announced that Afrobeats legendary producer, entrepreneur, and Mavin Records founder, Don Jazzy has released the third episode of his monthly radio series on Apple Music 1 called Don Jazzy Radio.

 

In Episode 3 Don Jazzy chronicles the explosion of Afrobeats to the World, investigating its how the genre exploded on a global scale by reflecting on the genre’s past and present, while looking to the bright future of the beloved sound.

 

Advertisement

Alongside his co-host, Mavin’s DJ Big N, Don Jazzy interviews Nigerian Afrobeats singer-songwriter Korede Bello and Afro-fusion singer-songwriter BNXN (fka Buju), as well as definitive Afrobeats tracks from Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Ckay, Bella Shmurda and more!

 

Don Jazzy Radio will offer the best of what’s next, what’s new and the golden age of Afrobeats, all curated by The Don himself, which listeners can enjoy through his regular features called Quick Bites, The Don’s Blessing and Pick of The Week, as well as exclusive guest interviews and fan-centred experiences.

 

Advertisement

Don Jazzy Radio will be available on Apple Music from Monday, October 3 at 9p PST / Tuesday, October 4 at 5a WAT / 6a CAT. Check out Don Jazzy Radio HERE: apple.co/_DonJazzyRadio.

Advertisement
You want to bet with the best odds on every football match? bestbets.com.gh shows you the highest odds for all important games.