Connect with us

Get it Hot: DJ Tati Presents Dig Worthy 2 Mixtape

Read Also


Get it Hot: DJ Tati Presents Dig Worthy 2 Mixtape

DJ Tati presents the second volume of his Dig Worthy Mixtape exhibiting unsigned-indie artists from Chicago, Florida, New York City, Maryland, Texas, and Canada. Check it out >>>DOWNLOAD

Track Listing

1. Yo Nigga – Young Crim

2. Contemplate – TeeJay

3.Dear Hip Hop – John Lass

4. More Than Friends – Leo Simone

5. One Mans Trash – Warren Wint

6. Relax – Spudd Brown, James Klynn, and Maleiva Kem

7. Problem – Ricky Valiente

8. Ignorant Shit – Tyson Kruze

9. Kingdom  – Cypher Deen

10. Rich & Famous (Feat. Yoson Tala) – Kid Nebula

11. New Chill – Ricky Valiente

12. I Get It In – JD Styles

13. Blackout – K-So

14. Blow It Off (Feat. 153 Music Group) – T-Campbell

15. Tattoos On My Face – Kid Nebula

16. Drugs – Crystal Meff

17. Lisa Raye Remix (Feat. Teflon) – Yung Flash

18. Keep The Change – Ricky Valiente

19. Face In Da Pillow – Lesto G

20. Gravity – Ferreira

21. Bomb Threat (Feat. Vizzle) – Kid Nebula

22. #DigWorthy – DJ Tati


Continue Reading
You may also like...
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Neon Tattoos

    September 10, 2012 at 2:03 am

    Great paintings! That is the kind of info that are supposed to be shared across the internet. Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this post upper! Come on over and consult with my website . Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

More in Buzz


Ameyaw TV


Trending Now


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,236,422 other subscribers

To Top