Connect with us


New Music: Bakayad + Jarmeu + Young Paperboyz + Acharaman



Humble and Emy P simply known as Bakayad from de southern part of Nigeria are out with their latest singles ‘Suk Ubok’ which is a hot club banger, followed by ‘I Don’t Know Ft Sagas’ both produced by Fattbeats for Justjojo studios which is also impressive, both  doing well online and in clubs.  Download: Suk-Ubok: I Don’t Know: Jarmeu is a shining star, in every sense of the word. With his previous singles – ‘e no eazy’, ‘heartbeat’, ‘am bad’ earning him revered status to the collaborative viral LMAO cover of D’Banj’s ‘scapegoat’ tagged ‘D’Banger ft. Bon Jazzy – The Last’, Jarmeu is next rated superstar. The best of Jarmeu compilation starts with the unreleased freestyle by the singing and production whiz on Don Jazzy’s enigma beat. Freestyle titled ‘Better Days’ is an inspirational song beautifully delivered by the artiste signed to Dee-R-S Tunes. The 6 tracker compilation features the very best materials from the maverick: E No Easy, Lasgidi, I’m Bad, Heart Beat and viral scapegoat cover – The Last.. ‘The Best of Jarmeu’ embodies versatility and all-round good music that you would ‘jarm’ – oops jam to non-stop. The compilation also serves as a perusal to the teaser video for his official debut single – ‘Booty Bash’ directed by Moe Musa & Patrick Elis, which is set to hit us soon.  Download: ‘Oso’ is another banger from the Nigerian, Acharaman, this time with a unique touch of the African flavour as he features Redloaf and Regiz on this one. It’s another sure banger with a touch from the seasoned producer Regiz. Download: The highly anticipated mixtape of Nigerian Hip-hop, R&B & Pop group Young Paperboyz. Naija Boss is hosted by Afrobeats Radio presenter, DJ Tolu Shakara of Peterborough fm. Naija Boss is a 24-tracks & 5 Bonus track compilation with features from the likes of Nigeria rappers Lil Jojo, Sutfute, Jasi Caesar, Mr. Raw (of Faraw), T-Money, Asuzu, Mapro Makwa(congo) NaNa(Ghanaian) along with singing vocals by Tustep, Hardx, Maxim Novitskiy(Ukrainian) MKurgaev, Alex Martin & E.Khmara. Female rappers M1ss MC, Q-silm &  many more Tracklist 1. Intro – DJ Tolu Shakara 2. You Fool 3. Going In feat Asuzu 4. Maserati Out of Space feat Double Brothers DJ’s 5. Amaka feat Sutflute 6. 5 Million Girls 7. Stuntin feat Lil Jojo 8. Pop It Up feat Dj Nikita Noskow 9. shining feat Hardx, Qsilmz & Sutflute 10. My Soul My Mind Feat Maxim Novitskiy 11. Leave Me 12. Get Down Low feat Jasi Caesar 13. Shake am feat RacenNext 14. Cast 15. Dope feat M1ss MC & Sutflute 16. To Bad feat Tustep 17. Skit – DJ Tolu Shakara 18. City Lights feat MKurgaev & Alex Martin (piano by E.Khmara) 19. Tororo feat shining feat Hardx, Qsilmz & Sutfute 20. What You Know feat Mapro Makwa & NaNa 21. Beach Party feat Tofa n Mariana 22. Thank You Lord – Young Paperboyz 23. Just Wanna fly feat Mr. Raw (of Faraw) & T-Money 24. Outro Bonus track 25. I’M A Boss feat RacenNext 26. Smash The Club – Young Paperboyz 27. Maserati Out of Space (acapella) 28. My Soul My Mind (acapella )feat Maxim Novitskiy 29. Amaka (acapella) feat Sutflute Download: 3dq4dv2fv3qu6bv]]>

You want to bet with the best odds on every football match? shows you the highest odds for all important games.