Connect with us

Download JB’s ‘The Red Album’ FREE

Read Also


Download JB’s ‘The Red Album’ FREE

Not too long ago I introduced US rapper JB and like earlier reported; the rapper released his third mixtape, ‘The Red Album’ on Wednesday, January 19. You can now own your copy of the 18-cut mixtape which has already exceeded a 1000 downloads within the first 24 hours of its release. <<<DOWNLOAD>>>

Track list

1. Skater Boi Flow- Intro

2. J-A-Y-B (ASAP Remix)

3. Im Flyin

4. Jay Is Realer ( B&Y Remix)

5. Early Grind ft AG

6. Convertible Flow (MIMS ft JB)

7. Etroadinary ft Young Dizzy

8. Rom Pom Pom (MIMS ft JB)

9. 3 Signs of Infidelity

10. Your Girls Coming Home With Me ft Wilsonman

11. Premature Love

12. Dollar and A Dream

13. Exhibit J Freestyle

14. Cloud Life ft 1000 Watts Da Kid

15. Killin It ft AG

16. Why They Hatin On Me

17. Follow My Lead (Prod. By White Mike)

18. You’ve Got Dreams ft Davezup

Continue Reading

Ameyaw Kissi Debrah, known professionally as Ameyaw Debrah, is a Ghanaian celebrity blogger, freelance journalist, and reporter.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Buzz


Ameyaw TV


Trending Now


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,292,744 other subscribers

To Top