Connect with us


‘Asakaa Boyz’ World Tour: UK/EU dates announced



Ghanaian music collective Asakaa Boys are set to take over the world with their recently announced ‘Asakaa Boyz’ world tour.

The nine-member Kumasi based music collective made up of O’Kenneth, Jay Bahd, Kawabanga, Cedi City Boy, Reggie, Kwaku DMC, Sean Lifer, Rabby Jones and Braa Benk will hit the road from August to September across UK and Europe.

READ ALSO: Asakaa Boys ready for the Grammys


The nine-city tour will include stops in Manchester, London, Northampton, Duesseldorf, Modena, Paris, Antwerp, Frankfurt and Amsterdam.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You want to bet with the best odds on every football match? shows you the highest odds for all important games.