Connect with us


D-Black set for debut solo, ‘Music, Love & Life’



Following the success of his collaborative album with Kweku T, D-Black is set to launch his debut solo on September 25, at the Cinderella’s Niteclub in Accra.  Already touted as Ghana’s most anticipated hiphop album of the year, ‘Music, Love & Life’ features the popular song, ‘Somebody featuring Kwabena Kwabena’.

The Saturday launch will include performances from D-Black and the artists that appeared on the album including Samini, Sarkodie, Ayigbe Edem, Kwabena Kwabena, Guru, Efya, Reggie Rockstone, The Skillionz, Dr. Cryme, Iwan, and The Black Avenue Muzik Family. There will also be several celebrity guests passing through, as well as the first time ever performance of the ‘Move Remix’ by D-Black, Kwaku-T, Samini, Asem, Tinny & Ayigbe Edem.

Track List for ‘ Music, love & Life’

1. Get on da Dancefloor ft. Dr. Cryme (Prod : Dr. El)

2. Intoxicated ft. X.O Voe (Prod: Coptic)

3. Still – w/ Sante (Prod: Stevie Hwoang)

4. Chaskele (Prod: Gafacci)

5.Yes Boss ft. Bra Kevin Beatz (Prod: Bra Kevin Beatz)

6. One More Drink (Prod: Gafacci)

7. Somebody ft. Kwabena Kwabena (Prod: Jounide)

8. Knock u awt ft. Ayigbe Edem & Guru (Prod : Gafacci)

9. Plastic Smile ft. Iwan (Prod: Jounide)

10. One Boss (Prod: Gafacci)

11.Galanja ft. Sammie Blacc (Prod: Sammie Blacc)

12. Pompidoe (Prod: Gafacci)

13. True Love ft. Efya (Prod: Kwam 1)

14. Stick Up ft. Sarkodie (Prod: Gafacci)

15. Hustla Muzik ft. Samini (Prod: Kilmatic)

16. Wondeful World ft. Wyclef Jean & Kwaku-t (Prod : M.A)

17.Firewoman ft. Buffalo Souljah(Zimbabwe) (Prod: Killmatic)

18. Stop it ft. 2 Face( Nigeria), J-Town, Kwaku-t (Prod:

19. Asabone ft. Reggie Rockstone (Prod: Piesie)

20. Believe (Prod : Chantelle Myerz)