Connect with us


Efya releases mixtape,”This Is Not The Album” (TINT) ahead of her debut album



 efya1Efya has released a free mixed tape which is available for downlowad on her newly revamped website The album titled, “This Is Not The Album” (TINT)  is a 14 track list and features all her award winning and chart topping songs including the effervescent track, “Best of Me” and the upbeat “Get Away” just to mention a few.
TINT serves as a prelude to her long awaited debut album  “Love Genesis” which comes out December 25 2013. According to Efya’s record label, , One Nation: “A lifetime in the making, the album, titled, “Love Genesis”: is a cleverly crafted body of work with breathtaking diversity, which delves into love in a way never before heard. The album’s sound spans a myriad of melodies, from emotionally taut power ballads, through laidback odes to heartbreak; every single song on her debut has potential to be a favorite. Her love for music can be felt through the energy, and passion she exhibits in her songs. With an all-star cast of collaborations and production from the likes of legendary, multi platinum producer, John Bido, the sky is the limit.”

Listen and download all thirteen songs HERE.