Connect with us

Flexclusive drops debut album plus new single for free download


Flexclusive drops debut album plus new single for free download

Holland based Ghanaian rapper and singer, Flexclusive has officially released his debut album ‘Long Way’. The 10-track album, featuring guest appearances by Brownie Dutch, Olivier Bangi, Friction, Marvin Gee and Jazzlin, includes the singles, “Shake it ft Friction” and “Do My Thing (Saa Na Ye Pe)”.

The rapper has also made his new single “Anything For You” available for free download.  Check it out>>>DOWNLOAD. Born Felix O. Ankrah  Flexclusive is an MC/ Producer/ Songwriter who was born and partially raised in Kumasi. At the age of 11, He moved to Europe and settled with his parents in Amsterdam.  He began experimenting with music at the age of 13, rewriting and reciting the lyrics of his favorite artists such as Nas, Jay Z, Lucky Dube, 2pac and Notorious B.I.G. At the age of 16 he formed a rap group with 3 of his friends, recorded a few songs and did lots of shows together. They also participated in various talent shows.

In 2004 Flexclusive became confident and inspired by so many things in life that he felt he had enough experience to follow his own path, so he went solo in 2005. Being passionate by the art, he figured he could do more than just write songs. In 2006 he bought some equipment and started to produce his own tracks. In May, that same year he released his first Mixtape as a solo artist entitled “The Ambassador”. In 2008 he released his first EP entitled “Home Is Where The Heart Is” which he dedicated to his motherland “Ghana”. In 2010 he dropped the second entitled “Before The Beginning”

Flexclusive recently returned to Ghana to release the first single “Do my thing (Saa Na Ye Pe)” off the album “Long Way”. The album has been officially released and available on ITunes, and will soon be available on other digital music stores Check the tracklist below:

Tracklist : Long Way

1. Long Way    (Produced by Brownie Dutch)

2. Do My Thing (Saa Na Ye Pe)   (Produced by Brownie Dutch)

3. Africans Unite    (Produced by Flexclusive)

4. Bouger ft Olivier Bangi              (Produced by Flexclusive)

5. Anything For you         (Produced by Flexclusive)

6. Life Aint Easy  (Produced by Flexclusive)

7. Obaapa ft Marvin Gee (Produced by Flexclusive)

8. Let’s Chill ft Jazzlin (Produced by Flexclusive)

9. Get it on (Produced by Flexclusive & Brownie Dutch)

10. Shake It         (Produced by Shake it)


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Buzz

To Top