Connect with us


Jonas Brothers Release Highly Anticipated New Single “Waffle House”



Jonas Brothers Release Highly Anticipated New Single “Waffle House”

oday, GRAMMY® Award-nominated powerhouse trio Jonas Brothers drop their anxiously awaited new single “Waffle House” via Republic Records. It sets the stage for the launch of their sixth full-length record, The Album, on May 12th.

Listen to “Waffle HouseHERE. Pre-order/Pre-save The Album HERE.

Waffle House” features what might just be the band’s stickiest hook ever as it documents “Deep conversations at the Waffle House. Their hummable harmonies and slick instrumentation define this anthemic song. Stay tuned for the premiere of the track’s official music video soon. Already a fan favorite online, the trio initially debuted “Waffle House” live during the last night of their critically acclaimed, sold-out Broadway Residency.

Read Also: Jonas Brothers Are Back With Soaring New Single “Wings”


On the song, the band says, “Growing up, we would go to Waffle House after shows, and it became our sanctuary. It was the place we dreamt up ideas, the place where we worked through our problems together, and the place where we finally realized we could find our way through anything as long as we came together.”

They continue, “‘Waffle House’ was born from a simple but powerful idea: When you sit down with the people that matter most, anything is possible. This song isn’t about a restaurant, it’s about coming together with the people you love and making your dreams come true.”

Following that residency, Jonas Brothers will head back to New York for a massive, one-night-only show at Yankee Stadium on Saturday, August 12th. The band will perform five albums in one night—including their new album The Album. Tickets are available via general on-sale on Friday, April 14th at 10AM ET at

Not to mention, they will also be returning to NBC’s Saturday Night Live stage as musical guest for the third time this Saturday, April 8th alongside host Molly Shannontune in to “SNL,” Saturday, April 8th (11:30pmET/8:30pmPT), live on NBC and Peacock. Tonight, they’ll make an appearance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon to talk about their upcoming Saturday Night Live performance, Yankee Stadium show, and The Album.


Recently, Jonas Brothers dropped an album trailer for The Album—watch HEREThe Album was executive produced by sonic visionary artist Jon Bellion [Justin Bieber, Maroon 5, Halsey].

Jonas Brothers returned in February with their widely praised single “Wings,” which launched a new era for the band and marked one of the most anticipated releases of the year. Kicking off another chapter, The Album marks Jonas Brothers’ first body of work since 2019’s Platinum-Certified Happiness Begins, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 and spawned the GRAMMY® Award-nominated, 5x-Platinum, Billboard Hot 100 #1 smash hit “Sucker.”

This is The Album. This is Jonas Brothers in 2023.


  1. “Miracle”
  2. “Montana Sky”
  3. “Wings”
  4. “Sail Away”
  5. “Americana”
  6. “Celebrate!”
  7. “Waffle House”
  8. “Vacation Eyes”
  9. “Summer in the Hamptons”
  10. “Summer Baby”
  11. “Little Bird”
  12. “Walls” feat. Jon Bellion
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You want to bet with the best odds on every football match? shows you the highest odds for all important games.