Connect with us

Listen

Omah Lay joins Apple Music’s Africa Now Radio With Cuppy This Sunday

Published

on

This Week’s Episode Features a Conversation With Omah Lay, the 5 Hottest Tracks of the Week and Adesua Etomi’s Favorite African Proverb!
Cover Star Interview
Omah Lay joins Cuppy via FaceTime on Apple Music to talk about his hit single “Bad Influence” and his #1 debut EP ‘Get Layd’, being from Port Harcourt, Nigeria, and to share his hopes for collaborations in the future.

The Big 5
Cuppy shares the 5 hottest new African tracks of the moment. This week’s selection includes new tracks from Sun-EL Musician feat. Msaki, Efya feat. Tiwa Savage, DJ Spinall feat. Omah Lay, Okmalumkoolkat and Franglish.

Proverb of the Week 
Adesua Etomi congratulates Cuppy on the launch of the show and shares her favorite African proverb: “The same sun that melts wax is also capable of hardening clay”
Tune in and listen to the full episode this Sunday, 7th June at 2p Lagos/London / 3p Johannesburg/Paris / 6a LA / 9a NYC only on Apple Music at apple.co/_AfricaNow

#YUNPLUGGED

Trending