Connect with us





Peezy, the Hip-Hop mogul and rapper who’s played a key role in propelling Detroit rap into the mainstream, has just shared his new album GHETTO – out now via Boyz Entertainment / EMPIRE. Backed by the boastful singles “No Amiris” (feat. Key Glock), “Fashion Week” (feat. Larry June & Money Man) & “Psilocybin” (feat. BabyTron), and including other features from Ty Dolla $ign, Babyface Ray & Skilla Baby, the new album finds Peezy merging a star-studded guest list with his signature street sound.

As he aims to reclaim the word “ghetto,” Peezy shines a light on the beautiful aspects of his experiences growing up in the Motor City’s East side. Peezy confidently labels GHETTO as his most personal work to date, as it finds him blending certified street anthems with more introspective performances like “Intro”, where he addresses adversity while maintaining his cool demeanor. In the process, Peezy is effectively bringing old fans on a journey through the blunt sounds of Detroit while welcoming in new fans with a star-studded guest list and elevated storytelling across GHETTO – out now.

Following the release of ONLY BUILT 4 DIAMOND LINKS last year, which included his RIAA Gold-Certified record “2 Million Up” (125M+ Streams), Peezy has kept his foot on the gas with a steady stream of releases including his GHETTO EP, a joint project with Baltimore’s Yg Teck and now, his new album GHETTO. Having amassed over 750 MillionGlobal Streams and grown an organic fanbase in Detroit and beyond, Peezy has never been in a better position to seize the moment. With his new album GHETTO, Peezy aims to capitalize on the success of his breakthrough album last year, using the opportunity to shed light on the highs and lows he’s experienced along the way. Expanding upon his signature sound while delivering the kinds of icey, introspective, and self-aware street anthems that his fans have come to love, Peezy’s new album GHETTO is out now, boasting features from Ty Dolla $ign, Babyface Ray, Key Glock, Larry June, Money Man & Skilla Baby.

Please find links to stream GHETTO below, and stay tuned for more announcements to come:

GHETTO Tracklist
01. Intro
02. No Amiris (feat. Key Glock)
03. Psilocybin (feat. BabyTron)
04. Players and Pimps (feat. Cash Kidd)
05. In the Hills
06. Fashion Week (feat. Larry June & Money Man)
07. Penthouse Views (feat. Babyface Ray)
08. Rich Steppers
09. Sucka Free
10. Rich Freak (feat. Skilla Baby)
11. Marni Slippers (feat. Ghetto Baby Boom)
12. One of the Greatest (feat. Rmc Mike)
13. I Don’t Understand
14. What If
15. Realist Around
16. Blessed (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You want to bet with the best odds on every football match? shows you the highest odds for all important games.