Connect with us


Tiwa Savage, D'Banj, Ice Prince, Wizkid and others compete for FAB Award's most stylist



One of Nigeria’s leading lifestyle publication, FAB Magazine has revealed it’s star-studded nominees list  for this year’s edition of FAB AWARDS. The FAB Awards nominees party which was held at De Marquee Penthouse, Victoria Island , unveiled Nigeria’s hottest  talents who are taking their different industries to new levels. Music stars Darey, D’banj, Ice Prince, Wizkid and Naeto C will battle to emerge the Most Stylish male artist in their category while Olisa Adibua ,Yaw, Toolz, Tosyn Bucknor, and Wana Udobang slug it out in the On-Air Personality of the Year category.   Style, class and panache are combined as Gideon Okeke, Ramsey Noah , Mike Ezuruonye, Joseph Benjamin, Chris Attoh, Genevieve Nnaji, Omotola Jalade, Rita Dominic, Beverley Naya and Nse Ikpe Etim jostle for Most Stylish Actor in the male and female categories respectively.   Nominees for the Online Publication of the year include BellaNaija, Passionistahub, Onobello, that1960chick and LindaIkeji.     The fashion world is also not left out as Dimeji Alara, Ebun Aboderin,Bolaji Animashaun, Veronica Ebie and Crystal Deroche also made the list on the Fashion Stylist of the Year category.   Founded by Familusi Akin Babajide, FAB Night out debuted in 2010 as a platform to recognize and celebrate talents with the best offering every calendar year. “It  gets bigger and  better and fans should look forward to a great event this year’ the media and fashion entrepreneur said.   All voting for FAB Awards will be done online this year at       The prestigious awards supported by Vlisco and Jack Daniels is billed to take place on Sunday, December  2, 2012 at Landmark Village, Victoria Island Lagos.   AWARD CATERGORIES AND NOMINEES LIST DESIGNER OF THE YEAR (WEST AFRICA) 1. Jewel By Lisa 2. Tiffany Amber 3. Christie Brown 4. Buki Akib 5. House of Nwocha   DESIGNER OF THE YEAR (SOUTH AFRICA) 1. David Tlale 2. Thula Sindi 3. Clinton Lotter 4. Gavin Rajah 5. Abigail Betz   MODEL OF THE YEAR (FEMALE) 1. Ojy Okpe 2. Emmanuella Chika 3. Imade Ogbewi 4. Bunmi Ademokoya   MODEL OF THE YEAR (MALE) 1. Francis Nwodu (Chinko) 2. Bryan Okwara 3. Kingsley Ushie 4. Victor Kwen   FASHION BRAND OF THE YEAR 1. L’Espace 2. Mai Atafo 3. Kinabuti 4. David Wej 5. Jewel By Lisa     LIFESTYLE BRAND OF THE YEAR 1. Polo 2. The Life House 3. The Play Group 4. Porsche 5. ThisDayStyle   ONLINE PUBLICATION OF THE YEAR 1. Bella Naija 2. Passionistahub 3. Onobello 4. that1960chick 5. LindaIkeji MOST STYLISH ARTIST (MALE) 1. Darey 2. D’Banj 3. Naeto C 4. WizKid 5. Ice Prince   MOST STYLISH ARTIST (FEMALE) 1. Asa 2. Mo’cheddah 3. Eva 4. Tiwa Savage 5. Sasha P   MOST STYLISH ACTOR (MALE) 1. Gideon Okeke 2. Ramsey Noah 3. Mike Ezeronye 4. Joseph Benjamin 5. Chris Attoh   MOST STYLISH ACTOR (FEMALE) 1. Genevieve Nnaji 2. Omotola Jalade 3. Rita Dominic 4. Beverley Naya 5. Nse Ikpe Etim   TV SHOW OF THE YEAR 1. Tinsel 2. Project Fame 3. Big Friday Show 4. Nigerian Idol 5. Ultimate Search   TV PRESENTER OF THE YEAR 1. Yvonne ‘Vixen’ Ekwere 2. Eku Edewor/Dolapo Oni 3. Adams Ibrahim 4. Frank Edoho 5. Joseph Benjamin/Adaora Oleh   RADIO STATION OF THE YEAR 1. Beat 99.9FM 2. Inspiration 92.3FM 3. Wazobia 95.1FM 4. Traffic Radio 96.1FM 5. Top Radio 90.9FM   ON AIR PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR 1. Tolu ‘Toolz’ Oniru 2. Wana Udobang 3. Steve ‘Yaw’ Onu 4. Tosyn Bucknor 5. Olisa Adibua   RESTAURANT OF THE YEAR 1. Orchid Bistro 2. Paris Deli 3. Yellow Chilli 4. Pattaya Restaurant 5. Level 7     BAR OF THE YEAR 1. Sip Bar 2. Reeds Bar and Lounge 3. Soul Lounge 4. Likwid Lounge 5. Ediz Wine Bar   DJ OF THE YEAR 1. DJ Caise 2. DJ Humility 3. DJ Neptune 4. DJ Jimmy Jatt 5. Dj Exclusive   CLUB OF THE YEAR 1. Deuces 2. Auto Lounge 3. Play 4. Soho 5. DV8   HOTEL OF THE YEAR 1. Radisson blu 2. Federal Palace Hotel and Casino 3. Four Points by Sheraton 4. Southern Sun 5. WheatBaker Hotel   FASHION WRITER OF THE YEAR 1. Ono Bello 2. Fatima Garba 3. Ijeoma Ndekwu 4. Ezinne Chinkata 5. Funmi Ibiyode   FASHION STYLIST OF THE YEAR 1. Crystal Deroche 2. Ebun Aboderin 3. Dimeji Alara 4. Bolaji Animashuan 5. Veronica Ebie   MAKE-UP ARTIST OF THE YEAR 1. Lola Maja 2. Seun Omisesa 3. David Onyedike 4. Banke Meshida 5. Jide Adedeji     FASHION PHOTOGRAPHER OF THE YEAR 1. Reze Bonna 2. Hakeem Salaam 3. Kelechi Amadi Obi 4. Yetunde Babaeko 5. Obi Somto   HAIR STYLIST OF THE YEAR 1. Ugo Igbokwe 2. Rita Idehen 3. Debola Falana 4. Shola Laditi 5. Banke Meshida-Lawal   CAR OF THE YEAR 1. BMW X3 2. PORSCHE PANAMERA 3. RANGE ROVER EVOQUE



You want to bet with the best odds on every football match? shows you the highest odds for all important games.