Connect with us

World News

Complete List of winners at the 2023 Golden Globes Awards



The 80th Golden Globe Awards celebrated the best in film and television in 2022, as determined by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association (HFPA).

The ceremony took place on January 10, 2023, from The Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills, California, and was broadcast live on NBC in the United States and streamed on Peacock. The ceremony was hosted by Jerrod Carmichael.

Jerrod Carmichael

80th Annual Golden Globes | Winners

“Argentina, 1985”

Cate Blanchett, “Tár”

Julia Garner, “Ozark”


Zendaya, “Euphoria”

Austin Butler, “Elvis”

“Guillermo del Toro’s Pinocchio”

Michelle Yeoh, “Everything Everywhere All at Once”


Colin Farrell, “The Banshees of Inisherin”

Quinta Brunson, “Abbott Elementary”

Jeremy Allen White, “The Bear”

“Naatu Naatu,” “RRR”


Justin Hurwitz, “Babylon”

Tyler James Williams, “Abbott Elementary”

Angela Bassett, “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever”

Ke Huy Quan, “Everything Everywhere All at Once”

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You want to bet with the best odds on every football match? shows you the highest odds for all important games.