Connect with us


Full List of 2012 ZAFAA nominations including Nadia Buari, John Dumelo, Kyeiwaa and others



Nominees for the 2012 edition of the Zulu African Film Academy Awards, ZAFAA have been unveiled and Ghana is sitting pretty with a number for nominations for John Dumelo, Prince David Osei, Nadia Buari, Roselyn Ngissah, Martha Ankomah, ‘Kyeiwaa’ and others.   Here is the full list of nominations: Best Lead Actor Olu Jacobs  – Adesuwa John Dumelo – For Better For War Benjamin Joseph – Kiss And Tell Prince David Osei – Government Babes Best Lead Actress Michelle Ikegulu -Government Babes Funke Akindele – Married But Living Single Monalisa Chinda – Silver Lining Fatima Jabbe – Shattered Heart. Nadia Buari – Die With Me Best Supporting Actor Muna Obiekwe –Samantha James Gardiner -Die With Me Tejan Gabar Barrie -Perfect Plan Bob Manuel Udokwu -Adesuwa Best Supporting Actress Roseline Ngissaah -For Better For War Nse Ikpe Etim -Kiss And Tell Martha Ankoma – Government Babes Penelope Bouchot-Humbert  – The Past Came Calling Best Indigenous Actor Emma Etukudoh – Iyip Owo Ndiangang Emmanuel -Shembeh Femi Adebayo –Jelili Babatunde Omidina – Ohun Owo Se Ti Alex Kofi Adu – Emmanuel Best Indigenous Actress Ini Edo -Idomo Gloria Handson – Iyip Owo Sende Bende –Shembe Rose Mensah – Fathia Fata Nkrumah. Best Director Lancelot Oduwa Imasuen – Adesuwa Desmond Elliot                -Kiss And Tell Tanwie Elvis (De Dadies) -The Decision Ruke Amata -The Past Came Calling Ubong Bassey Nya – Government Babes Best Producer Kalejaiye Adeboye Paul – Married But Living Single. Collins Archie – Pearce – Perfect Plan Lilian Emefiele Aliemeke – Night Shift Uchenna Mbunabo/Joe I  Gyamfi  – Government  Babes Best Indigenous Director Taiwo Oduala -Ohun Owo Se Ti Nfor Lawrence Nfor -Shembeh Frank Fifi Gharbin  -Emmanuel Desmond Elliot                – Idomo Best Cinematography Francis And Adeyemi Lardner – Perfect Plan.                                                                                                             Friday Essiet  – Iyip Owo Mutsa Mawoko – Choice Lanre Oluwole/Ejim Fortune Kezi- Adesuwa Best Upcoming Actor Orok Etim – Iyip Owo Anthony Monjaro – Shattered Hearts Edosa Imasuen – Okoro The Prince Best Upcoming Actress Iyobosa Olaye  -Adesuwa Annabella Zwyndila – Samantha Lisa Asor Awuku  – Wanna Be Best African Film Of The Year Adesuwa                                                             Nigeria Perfect Plan.                                                     Sierra Leone Silver Linning.                                                  Nigeria On The Brim.                                                    Cameroon Government Babes                                        Nigeria/Ghana Best Male Child Actor Obiora Olife Samuel – Silver Lining Rahim Banda -Die With Me Best Female Child Actress Eniola Ogunmefun – Married But Living Single Lisa Asor Awuku – Wanna Be Nadia Khalfan -The Past Came Calling Best Sound Editor Wole Akingbuwa – Die With Me Tibelros Tarponweh -Night Shift Oghenekome – Okoro The Prince Best Short Movie Uduak Isong Oguamanam  – To Live Again Waa Musi  – Lost Ego Tikum Titus Akuro – The Cheque Booklet Emem Isong – Silver Lining Tekong Delvis Njodzika  – Supplication Best Screenplay Folake Amanfo                – For Better For War Felix Odion – Idomo Adeyemi Lardner  – Perfect Plan Uduak Isong Oguamanam – To Live Again Gilda Amata – The Past Came Calling.    Uk Best Film Editor Victor Ehi – Amedu – Adesuwa Larry Mutasa -Choice Ruke Amata  – The Past Came Calling Afra Marley/Peter Mensah – Wanna Be Life Time Achievement Award Chief Dejumo Luise (Village Headmaster)  ]]>

You want to bet with the best odds on every football match? shows you the highest odds for all important games.