Connect with us

Recommended Mixtape: ‘Get Dope Or Die Wack Mixtape’


Recommended Mixtape: ‘Get Dope Or Die Wack Mixtape’

After months of online buzz bout Nigerian rapper,  MCskill Tha Preacha and his forthcoming mixtape , The ‘Get Dope Or Die Wack Mixtape’ is finally here.  Hosted by by Ace Producer ‘Stormatique’, the 16-track mixtape packs some interesting cover and twists to some heavy hits in the hiphop world.

Check out the Mixtape >>>DOWNLOAD .Olawale Aremo known as Mcskill ThaPreacha is a Hip-Hop Head  based in Lagos, Nigeria. Like most MCs in the game, he started rapping at an early age. He grew up bumping his head to the rhythm and rhymes of the likes of  Snoop Dogg andThe Notorious B.I.G before diverting his full attention to
KRS-One, who taught him the A-Z of ‘real hip-hop’ and mutated him from a rapper to the MC he is today.

Mcskill ThaPreacha‘s aim is to change the face of not just Nigerian but African hip-hop by preaching the gospel of Hip-Hop which is what he defines it – “The Truth”.  His 1st mixtape, titled “Metaphysical Induction” was released in February 2011 with guest artistes such as Synik from Zimbabwe, Jetlag
from Texas, Wale, Tempo etc all showing mad skillz on it. TheMixtape was hosted by his brother and producer, Stormatique.

His second mixtape titled ‘Get Dope Or Die Wack’ is out now with guest  artistes such as Rez ThaPoet, Mista Dry Gin(UK), Ms.Chief, Luni,Pro-Tek, Kelsgrain and Stormatique who also hosted the mixtape.

Track List
1. The Warning (Intro) by Rez ThaPoet
2. Get Dope Or Die Wack (Feat. Mista Dry Gin)
3. Mic Check
4. There Are Times (Feat. Ms.chief & Luni)
5. Showtime
6. 80 Barz Of Revelation
7. J F K (Feat. Pro-Tek & Kelsgrain)
8. The Message 2011
9. Moonlight Tales (Skit)
10. I Do iT BiG
11. Skillitary (6foot 7foot)
12. Otis-ti-fied (Feat. Stormatique)
13. Aint Leaving
14. Outro
15. Bonus-Enigma
16. Bonus-Wait A Minute (Feat. Flare)

FF MCskill on twitter @mcthapreacha

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Listen

To Top